OUR PEOPLE

Our leadership team are supported by a core team of draftsmen, civil and structural engineers.  We also have alliances in place with specialist sub-consultants, whom are able to provide additional expertise depending on the nature of your project.

Roger Franklin

Managing Director & Chairperson

Mathew Franklin

Board Member

Leslie Butterfield

Board Member

Glenn Avery

Principal Structural Engineer

t:   +61 2 4225 7519
m: +61 429 391 276
e:  glenn.avery@rkfes.com

Mark Simpson

BD Manager

t:   +61 2 4225 7519
m: +61 417 573 113
e:   mark.simpson@rkfes.com

Andrew Weir

Principal Geotechnical Engineer

t:   +61 2 4225 7519
m: +61 402 157 709
e:   andrew.weir@rkfes.com

Marc Franklin

Senior Structural Engineer

t:   +61 2 4225 7519
m: +61 408 680 425
e:   marc.franklin@rkfes.com

Alistair Inoue

Senior Structural Engineer

t: +61 7 3558 8914
m: +61 427 294 241
e:   alistair.inoue@rkfes.com

Robert Norris

Senior Structural Engineer

t: +61 8 9490 8305
m: +61 477 933 811
e:  robert.norris@rkfes.com

Looking for a career in Engineering?

Click Here